32Red review, comments and rating

32Red

32Red
 November 23, 2011, 11:28 am (5 years ago)
Website: www.32red.com
Play online without download
Online Since: 2002
Software: Microgaming
32Red casino is powered by MicroGaming and concentrates mainly towards the UK market. That does not mean that players from elsewhere cannot play there. Initially, when the US legislation was very unsure of their own next steps, 32Red did not accept any US players. However, in the light of the fact that this is still an unclear issue, the doors have now been opened to cutomers from the US as well.

32 Red Casino is a very professional outfit with a very clear strategy. The players are their bread and butter. You will be treated excellently here and to top off the experience, you get to imagine Patsy Kensit sitting in front of you dealing your cards. Personally, I could not imagine a better way to spend the afternoon.

New bonus at 32Red!
Get $32 FREE with every $20 deposited

Rating: 4.3 (281 votes cast)

  Related News
Aug-17-2008 Unibet exceeds its relationship with Microgaming Software
Oct-21-2006 US Facing Online Casino List is Out
Oct-26-2008 Microgaming blocking IPs from US players
Feb-01-2011 New side games to be launched by 32Red Bingo
Sep-07-2006 French Football Online Casino Sponsorship Still In Grey Area
 Comments (4)    Back to Top
1. Steven
May 2, 2007, 5:45 pm (9 years ago)

This is kind of a joke, nearly every site I play on you put money on then you get a bonus, but on here you put money on, use it with no bonus.

Then told you have to email support to claim the bonus while you have money in the account then you e-mail them with money in, wait and wait, play lose and then "we cannot give you a bonus"

Just another bonus rip off
2. Matt
May 25, 2007, 11:09 pm (9 years ago)

I prefer bonuses that you have to request. Bonuses tie you in to playthrough terms, which are sometimes impossible to meet.

Most casinos force the bonus upon you, atleast here you get the choice to claim it if you need it - just remember to do it before you start playing with your deposit !
3. Cristt
May 11, 2009, 1:36 pm (7 years ago)

Oh Yeah,
I played at their casino!! They software just ripped me off.
The odds are clear against you at roulette, although I played with other casinos and won.
I don't trust them so have caution.
4. Andy
December 1, 2011, 5:43 am (5 years ago)

very strange casino!
you must be invited for any new promotion!
many months waiting now,see many new promotions, now you have the Christmas Prize Wheel promotion.
but not for all players! you must be invited by casinomanager!
I think now,why I have a account here?,If I can,t play with a bonusoffer.
but no problem,there a lot other casino,s where every player get a promotion!
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra