888 Casino review, comments and rating

888 Casino

888 Casino
 April 10, 2012, 7:16 am (2 years ago)
Website: www.888.com
Online Since: 1996
Software: Random Logic
eCOGRA:
888.com (Casino-on-Net) offers players the chance to play the most popular Casino games - all easily downloaded within 10-15 minutes and free of charge. This winning combination has resulted in over 20 Million downloads of our software since 1997, making us the world's leading Online Casino.

Blackjack, Single Zero Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Keno, Caribbean Poker, Pai Gow Poker, and nearly 2 dozen different Video Poker and Slot Machines; including Classic and Progressive with an ever-growing Jackpot!

Fantastic Game Features:

High average payout - 97.94 %!
Giant Progressive Slot Jackpot!
Play Multi-hand BlackJack.
Smooth graphics, fast and hassle-free play.
Win up to $250,000 on one play in our Keno game.
Realistic Casino environment, not a cluttered PC interface.
Private, Public and Reserved Group Tables.
Advanced Game History Log - the best in the business.

Rating: 3.3 (310 votes cast)

 Comments (18)    Back to Top
1. Darla
October 6, 2010, 12:53 pm (4 years ago)

I'm just loving 888 casino! You really can't beat their awesome weekly offers :)
2. Matthew Lapoint
May 4, 2011, 4:35 pm (3 years ago)

I am having problems logging on to your site. could you please give me your phone number or call me back (717) 826-0712'thanks
3. Cindy M.
September 11, 2011, 8:58 pm (3 years ago)

I admit that I choose online casinos based on their design because the atmosphere and layout of the site matters to me when playing my favorite games. One of the reasons why I stop playing at certain casinos is that their graphics are not striking enough. That just kills some excitement. The 888 Casino knows the influence of graphics sound effects. I am very happy that this site provides us with a plenty of innovative games, and I never get bored with their selection. I am relieved that I found the one I can enjoy for quite a long time.
4. Keven Carr
September 11, 2011, 8:59 pm (3 years ago)

I am a newbie when it comes to online gaming. I got into this online gambling world due to my friends who are regular users. They never insisted that I play as well but as I listened to their exciting experience, I started to get interested. But at the same time I was a little hesitant because I didn't know which casino is safe to register. Luckily my friends recommended 888 Casino to me. And it wasn't just one friend who mentioned about 888. I am so glad that 888 was the first one I signed. I am satisfied with their list of great games and sign up bonuses.
5. Matthew Gensen
September 11, 2011, 8:59 pm (3 years ago)

It has been always the problem with me to locate the one online casino that I can be satisfied with 100%. I found some that are "okay" but it did not take long time to be bored with them. Most of the online casinos lacked something. I didn't want to compromise as I am risking my hard earned money. When one of my friends told me that she was playing at 888, I decided to check out the site mainly because their welcome bonus was too attractive to ignore. I was immediately satisfied with their games and events. I could see that they put their efforts into offering something new at all times to entertain the players. And I liked how the way their support treated me.
6. Tom F.
September 11, 2011, 9:00 pm (3 years ago)

I am relatively new player at 888 Casino but I am already pleased with my decision. Now that I know how great this casino is, I don't think I will need to look for other destinations. I am happy with their bonus offers. They provide a wide range of bonuses so that players of any kind can make the most of the bonuses. I had no trouble finding my favorite games from their long list of casino games. I think I will keep playing at 888 because I haven't found any letdown yet.
7. Paul Bien
October 4, 2011, 8:14 pm (3 years ago)

why i can nor log in anymore to my account?

it always says " Our software has been recently upgraded. you will be asked to approve the update new version" then yet nothing appears anymore
8. Rozelitto
November 21, 2011, 9:26 am (3 years ago)

Excellent casino! great experience guys!
9. Roger
February 24, 2012, 3:45 pm (2 years ago)

Used to love to play but France wont let me connect.
10. Steshman
February 27, 2012, 7:39 am (2 years ago)

i experience the same problem with logging in!The site even won\'t open from the browser!
11. Jebemvasuusta
March 24, 2012, 7:04 pm (2 years ago)

DON\'T DEPOSIT IN THIS CASINO!!!!THEY WON\'T GIVE YOU YOUR BONUS RIGHT AWAY AND THEY GAVE ME ONLY HALF AFTER I COMPLAINED. AND THE SUPPORT IS TERRIBLE
12. Abitiana
May 23, 2012, 5:59 pm (2 years ago)

je fais la maintenance en Ordinateur portatif au Nigeria Lagos dépuis 2009 et aujourd’hui je travail a Cotonou Bénin mais ça ne donne pas. je vous pris de me porter des coups de main. si non je souhaite a faire le Bizness import export merci pour votre compréhension. pleas i\'m calling u but is no going call me in this number +22996751058 ou +22999659440. I need ur help.
13. Kemp
December 17, 2013, 10:07 pm (11 months ago)

The support at this casino is the worst I have come across. DO NOT DEPOSIT HERE!
14. Foagffhbbt
January 19, 2014, 5:20 pm (10 months ago)

ybshipomjofdbtjopfyusb, uhbkzyzsfb
15. Dafrqrvyyg
January 22, 2014, 8:29 am (9 months ago)

xsvkhpomjofdbtjopfyusb, wgrtmjcyql
16. Hylfztyljj
January 25, 2014, 11:10 am (9 months ago)

bgdbzpomjofdbtjopfyusb, http://www.ickztxkjkz.com/ rlqythijrm
17. Isteejbyuq
February 1, 2014, 3:47 pm (9 months ago)

qxsospomjofdbtjopfyusb, euianaytqw , [url=http://www.cecplempas.com/]xbzngfbisf[/url], http://www.ucxfhuiuxd.com/ euianaytqw
18. Mike
February 21, 2014, 8:47 pm (8 months ago)

big hassle getting my winnings and different answers why the delay . I actually had a cashier take a payment and not tell me!!! its rigged too you win at the beginning so they get you hooked and after that it does not pay!

still waiting for my payout! rude unprofessional staff
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra