Casino News: Managers of Paddy Power Casino Group

Managers of Paddy Power Casino Group

 November 16, 2011, 8:43 am (7 years ago)
Recently, Paddy Power online casino group has appointed new five top-level managers for ensuring the continued delivery of their business along with developmental strategies. The new appointments at Paddy Power group are done along with the new designation of Marketing Director, which was occupied by Christian Woolfenden. All these changes have highlighted by the announcement of bookmaker that Chief Operating Officer (COO) Breon Corcoran will resign from Paddy Power to join their rival Betfair Casino groups.

During the recent few years, outstanding growth of Paddy Power has achieved by the virtue of strong management group, so the casino is investing a lot in order to strengthen their team as stated by CEO of Paddy Power, Patrick Kennedy. Experts from varying industries have been appointed who will help our business to achieve long-term success. The five newly appointed managers are Peter O'Donovan, Sandra Thorpe, Christopher Coyne Eamonn Toland and Aine Cuddihy.

Paddy Power Casino has been attracting and satisfying their players since its launch with their lucrative bonus offers and promotions. Use the links below and find out more today!
Paddy Power Casino Review
Visit Paddy Power Casino Site

AddThis Feed Button Bookmark and Share

  Related News
Apr-14-2007 Malta Agency, Gambling Usage Stats
Apr-14-2007 New Leader
Aug-26-2008 A new system to identify card counting
Jun-29-2008 Accelerating the Growth of Online Bingo
Aug-05-2008 More entertaiment characters in new game launched
 Comments (0)    Back to Top
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Automatic Translation
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra