Europa Casino review, comments and rating

Europa Casino

Europa Casino
 December 13, 2011, 6:26 am (2 years ago)
Website: www.europacasino.com
Online Since: 2003
Software: Playtech
To save time, our recommendation is to download Europa now, so you can play soon after reading this review. (Yes it's that good!) we always look forward to downloading a new casino, and Europa's realistic graphics are crisp, rich and welcoming with 85 games powered by cutting-edge Playtech software so you are assured of a top quality download. First impressions are that Europa's lobby is probably the most attractive we've ever seen. You are welcomed by relaxing music and an animated water fountain sculpture, surrounded by several famous European landmarks like the Eiffel Tower and the leaning Tower of Pisa. We also like Europa's blue tables not that we don't like the classic "color of money" green - but it's a refreshing change and a nice classy touch.

We also like the generous $2,400 annual bonus - especially if you take in consideration that Europa offers an additional 10% or 15% bonus if you don't make your deposit with credit card but with one of the alternative payment methods, like NETeller, Citadel or Moneybookers!

Another perk to playing at Europa is the generous Comp Points Program. The more you wager, the more points you get that you can then cash in for real money at any time. Comps make a real difference to your bank roll whether you're a high roller or a more modest player, for that, Europa Casino scores top marks by us. Europa is also owned by an established group with a great reputation, so rest assured that your winnings will be paid on time and in full with no extra hassle so often associates with some other less established brands.

Overall, Europa impressed me with the same style, elegance, and charisma of a top European land-based casino and we're sure you'll agree. In conclusion, we love Europa Casino. It's clear from the quality of the software that a lot of imagination and hard work has gone into Europa's creation something that is sadly lacking in many other online casinos out there.

So, if you haven't downloaded Europa already, do so now, and get ready to enjoy a "cultural celebration of famous European landmarks" and an exciting new chapter in online casino entertainment and don't forget your $2,400 annual bonus!

Rating: 3.2 (329 votes cast)

  Related News
Oct-21-2006 US Facing Online Casino List is Out
Nov-11-2010 Jackpot prize up for grabs at online casinos
Dec-26-2009 All Euro Partners Casinos providing bigger bonus offers
Dec-30-2009 Playtech starts up TV games
Feb-19-2009 Gold Rally producing gold winners
 Comments (16)    Back to Top
1. Lenon
August 21, 2006, 3:59 pm (8 years ago)

great casino, I really enjoy it, they have Arcade games! hehe like good old atari and commodore days it's a must :)
2. Jhon
July 21, 2010, 6:21 am (4 years ago)

amazing
3. Stall Kriss
July 21, 2010, 6:24 am (4 years ago)

great casino, I really enjoy it, they have Arcade games! hehe like good old atari and commodore days it's a must :)
4. Someone
July 21, 2010, 6:25 pm (4 years ago)

You must be an affiliate with them, right? They are one of the worst casinos I have been with. first, their online support told me that playing blackjack counts as 1/3 towards bonus requirement. then they told me that I need to play more because it does not count toqards the bonus requirement, when at the end I ended up with over $2000, they removed my winnings tell me I have to start from begininhg because I played blackjack. That is one big scam.
5. OJUGBELE PETER AJANI
December 20, 2010, 9:02 am (3 years ago)

I receive a massages everyday that i won since 10month but i dont know how to location this company. I have i personal i.d i case if anybody want to help. Email. ojugbelepeter@yahoo.com
6. OJUGBELE PETER AJANI
January 14, 2011, 5:05 am (3 years ago)

I dont know how all this Fraud manager get my email i dont play your game and they always call me that i won money. What money? I never interest in the foolish. Security help me im tired for recent call everyday call. I struggle for my life and if God not tired of giving me life how should i be tired living so the struggle continue. I no be maga
7. Karotka
March 6, 2011, 1:25 pm (3 years ago)

hi all players !
I was gifted by Europa Casino, looking for, gathering people who are as happy as I am! please email me at karolinaambitna22@wp.pl. Im from POland/ Warsaw (email with the title Europa Casino)
I want to write them mass thank you email
8. Angel Alberto Cartes Santander
June 24, 2011, 4:09 pm (3 years ago)

quiero practicar en el casino
9. Kenny Lorentzon
July 8, 2011, 11:43 pm (3 years ago)

sweden
10. Todd Aston
September 11, 2011, 9:08 pm (2 years ago)

For me, selecting the appropriate online casino was not an easy job because I didn't really know what I should check. I didn't know that there could be huge differences and that some are much better than others. Playing at Europa Casino made me realize those fact vividly. I was surprised and happy to find myself enjoining their games and bonus offers much more than those of other casinos I've tried before. Apparently, the Europa Casino know what players need so I felt so right playing at their site. Their sign up bonuses followed by the loyalty bonuses are just great. My favorites are their progressive jackpot games.
11. Adam Sivers
September 11, 2011, 9:08 pm (2 years ago)

I have tried couple of online casinos and never really had my favorite site so I didn't really care where I play. That is mainly because I could not find the one which had everything I needed. That is until I finally landed on Europa Casino and since then, I stopped going to other casinos. The greatest thing of all is that this casino had everything I was looking for, unlike the most of the other sites I visited. I was able to find all my favorite games here and even the list became longer since I started to play at Europa Casino.
12. Bobby Nelson
September 11, 2011, 9:10 pm (2 years ago)

I used to think of any kind of online gambling as some sort of scam. I thought all they do is take players' money and never pay out the winnings. And I have read some complaints by players in a number of forums about this problem. I was glad to find out that Europa Casino is surely not one of them. I can see that they try their best to provide fair gaming. If you are still worried, I recommend you to check out other members of this casino. A lot of winners have been credited with their winnings. I am so relieved that I finally found the site where I can spend my money without being skeptical.
13. Brandon Burge
September 11, 2011, 9:10 pm (2 years ago)

I like to try many different games in different versions, so when I look for a new online casino, first thing I check is the variety of their games. Rather than playing the same game for days and days, I like to switch games and enjoy different kinds in a week. Some days I prefer playing slots, and other days I enjoy playing progressive jackpot games. If my mood is for table games, then I spend few hours on blackjack or roulette. For this kind of gaming habit, Europa Casino is perfect as they offer more than 300 games. I never get bored or tired of them because they regularly add new ones to their already vast selection.
14. Eric Holder
September 11, 2011, 9:10 pm (2 years ago)

When I started to play at Europa Casino, it was my first time to actually gamble online and play games at online casinos so I was ready to leave the minute I felt uncomfortable. I ended up staying there for only good reasons. I was amazed by the Europa Casino. I loved the idea that they spoil their new players with great starter offers. Their bonus offers and events are all so innovative that they motivate me to enjoy their games all around the year. Checking out other online casinos only made me even more sure that Europa Casino is the one for me and probably the final destination to settle.
15. Frank
January 16, 2012, 7:07 pm (2 years ago)

love it ...thanks
16. Omomomomomomomi
April 12, 2014, 10:56 am (4 months ago)

try Omni casino its the best playtec casino around.
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra