EuroPalace Casino review, comments and rating

EuroPalace Casino

EuroPalace Casino
 September 30, 2013, 7:10 am (9 months ago)
Website: www.europalace.com
Online Since: 2010
Software: Microgaming
Microgaming has launched a new online casino titled Euro Place Casino in January 2010. The casino is legally licensed by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority in Malta. The casino focuses on the European market, but that doesn't mean the casino is limited only to European players at all. Their multi-language customer support and software are welcoming the players from across the world. Also, the multi currencies are available as well for players' convenience. There is no doubt that you are going to find your favorite games from their excellent assortment of high quality casino games and the generous bonuses and promotions including the no-deposit bonus for new players will make your gaming experience the best there is.
At Microgaming-powered Euro Palace Casino, players are able to play either in the downloadable version of the casino or the instant no-download version. Offering over 300 online casino games, Euro Palace Casino provides a variety selection including classic slots, video slots, table games, card games, video poker, specialty games and progressive games. Flash version provides over 150 games, which is less than the downloadable version but still quite enough to choose from.
New players at Euro Palace Casino are able to take advantage of a bighearted no deposit bonus of 2013 free bets. Players do not have to make the first deposit to receive this incredible offer. On your first deposit, you will be credited with a 100% match deposit bonus up to €200. In addition, if you deposit via designated alternative deposit method, the casino will credit your account with 10% deposit bonus up to €100. Those methods include Eco Card, NETeller, EntroPay and Click2Pay.
Euro Palace Casino hold a VIP club where members are being pampered with better promotions and exclusive VIP tournaments. You are going to also receive a personal service from a VIP team. There are four tiers in the VIP program that players can make their way up. Members are able to accumulate comp points with bets that they place and these can be converted to cash.
You can reach their customer support by email, call-back, helpdesk numbers or instant live chat. 21 toll-free numbers from across the world are available and they provide multi-language support. These languages include Italian, French, German, Spanish, English, Portuguese and Greek. You will be answered within 24 hours if you contact them by email. They also provide the FAQ section on their website.
For the deposit, they accept VISA, VISA Electron, Maestro, Master Card, Solo, Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, Moneybookers, Instadebit, UseMyBank, Paysafe Card, NETeller, EntroPay, UKash, Eco Card, eCheck, direct bank transfer, POLi, iDEAL and Sofort. The currencies supported by the casino include US dollar, Canadian dollar, euro, British pound, Norwegian kroner, Danish kroner, Swedish kroner, Australian dollar and New Zealand dollar.

Rating: 3.8 (277 votes cast)

  Related News
Jun-21-2010 Euro Palace Casino getting good reputation
Apr-21-2011 Unbelievable No-Deposit Bonus at the EuroPalace for the New Players!

 Comments (8)    Back to Top
1. Jordan
July 9, 2010, 5:45 am (4 years ago)

I find EuroPalace Casino to be an excellent experience, I've played slots for the last few days, customer support team are great, I feel there's someone to trust there... payouts on the slots were above the normal, I won a quick $500 which were transferred to me in 3 days time, one of the most recommended casinos I've played in by far!
2. Amy
July 28, 2010, 6:50 am (4 years ago)

I really like EuroPalace Casino, There are some crazy slot games there, I've had lot of success with them and overall a very good experience.
Definitely 5 stars!
3. Turtle
August 1, 2010, 8:03 am (3 years ago)

perfect casino, thank you
4. Novice Player
September 16, 2010, 7:31 am (3 years ago)

OK, I have deposited and received the bonus pretty quickly, I just player 2 hours straight on slots, I've almost lost on the $200 and then I won $2130 on a 10c spin! this is god damn crazy!!! I've issued a withdrawal request, already approved, awaiting my monies :) I'm so excited right now!!!
5. Razvan
January 13, 2011, 1:26 am (3 years ago)

misto
6. Play Free Bonus
March 11, 2011, 8:41 pm (3 years ago)

its very important when we choose a new casino: credibility, payments, support... are really very important! And I like this casino. Thanks!
7. Heidi
January 9, 2012, 11:03 pm (2 years ago)

free 1500 spins which i won 1600,so won 100 euro bonus,in order to get the 100 euro you need to wager it 30x so need to spend 3000 euros,what a joke
8. Jody
July 14, 2012, 7:58 am (2 years ago)

Played at first... great.. had a big win, and now its like daylight robbery, put you money in a watch it go, Like water running a away be offered lots of bonuses but beware these will be added to your own monies and then wagering requirements come into force. Site is often down. Often trying to trick you into say just add £50 now and we will give you 10/20% bonus agin adding it to your own monies and wagering requirements come into force. just beware.. looks great.. lurrs you in with a nice win and robs you blind
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra