JackpotCity Online Casino review, comments and rating

JackpotCity Online Casino

JackpotCity Online Casino
 March 28, 2012, 6:44 am (6 years ago)
Website: www.jackpotcity.com
Play online without download
Online Since: 1998
Software: Microgaming
Bright lights, big city and larger than life jackpots – you've arrived at JackpotCity.com Online Casino and the fun is only just beginning. Register a new player account and you'll receive a generous €500 free sign-up offer made up of two 100% match bonuses that are also available in EUR, GBP, USD, CA$, AU$ and CHF.

It's games, rewards and action all the way as you get spoilt for choice with over 350 popular gaming options to choose from. Thrown into the entertainment mix are slots, video poker, table games and free multiplayer tournaments – take your pick! Added to this are never-ending and fun-themed promotions with cash, credits, free spins and luxury items always up for grabs. You'll even get cash back for your wagering activity.

With its excellent 24/7 support service, prompt payouts and multiple language offerings, JackpotCity.com ensures its players have the best playing experience as they hit the fast lane to winning.

Jackpot City has been following the set online gaming standards since it was established back in 1998. It carries the prestigious eCOGRA Seal of Approval, is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar and boasts a striking payout percentage of over 97%.

Rating: 3.1 (194 votes cast)

  Related News
Jun-30-2011 Survivor Blackjack Tourney at the Jackpot City Casino
Nov-11-2010 Jackpot prize up for grabs at online casinos
Apr-19-2011 One week left for the promotion at the JackpotCity.com
Jan-25-2011 Monkey King now featured at the JackpotCity.com
Oct-26-2008 JackpotCity’s new Multiplayer Blackjack competition
 Comments (22)    Back to Top
1. Hong Yoon Kim
February 16, 2012, 7:32 am (6 years ago)

good luck
2. Bane
March 4, 2012, 1:17 am (6 years ago)

hello
3. Casino Free Sign Up Bonus Singapore
September 16, 2018, 5:35 pm (4 months ago)

Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you're working with?
I'm looking to start my own blog soon but
I'm having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something
completely unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask! https://3king88.com/
4. Web Design Xperts
September 20, 2018, 7:10 pm (4 months ago)

In write informative content within e-Book you can generate up to $100 per e-Book.
Stay motivated by seeking out other home opportunities may be tie within the current business organization. http://uplandsatnorthbay.us/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=austudio.global%2Fservices%2Fproduct%2F3-web-maintenance-service
5. Scr 888
September 24, 2018, 1:36 am (3 months ago)

Another skill games naturally so popular in gambling is Online casino craps.
There are different types of blackjack holiday with the same rule.
This makes a gamer of bingo earn a fortune. https://www.lionking96.net/contact-us
6. Online Marketing
October 1, 2018, 7:58 am (3 months ago)

Nice blog, i like to refer you site to our website.
tq https://austudio.global/
7. Online Marketing
October 25, 2018, 12:24 am (2 months ago)

Nice blog, i like to refer you site to our
website. tq https://austudio.global/
8. How To Live Blackjack
October 26, 2018, 9:10 pm (2 months ago)

One more design that is in sought after demand is that of the
professional graphic trend. And the next time you'll have a go out side
in your meal notice this fundamentally. https://www.lionking96.net/
9. Rollex11
November 3, 2018, 4:56 pm (2 months ago)

(9)Did you gained weight and craze of your blood pressure?
After that search for find it simple to write more on that
particular topic. This is a simple solution in theory, but quite challenging in practice. https://scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11
10. Online Betting Singapore
November 6, 2018, 11:10 am (2 months ago)

I go to see everyday a few sites and information sites to read articles, except
this webpage gives quality based posts. https://3king88.com/
11. SCR888
November 11, 2018, 4:33 pm (2 months ago)

Good article. I certainly love this website.
Keep writing! http://www.citcat.com/cc?i=http%3a%2f%2fKasino.vin%2Fhome%2Flpe888&l=1&t=l&m=&lw_s=
12. 918kiss Mod
November 15, 2018, 1:47 am (2 months ago)

Also use your keyword phrase in your title and four times in the content of your
article. Listed here are five of the greatest SEO add-ons Ive found for that Firefox visitor.

Fooling a search result is becoming harder. http://muslimindumai.com/halkomentar-1-perpisahan-sdit-muslimin-119.html
13. Search Engine Ranking
November 16, 2018, 11:28 pm (2 months ago)

Nice blog, i like to refer you site to our website. tq https://austudio.global/services/product/2-web-design-and-development-service
14. Scr888
December 13, 2018, 9:12 pm (1 month ago)

I think the admin of this web site is in fact
working hard in support of his web page, since
here every stuff is quality based stuff. https://kasino.vin/downloads/61-download-918kiss-scr888-android-iphones
15. Playboy Casino Cancun Mexico
December 25, 2018, 2:06 pm (4 weeks ago)

Hello there I am so thrilled I found your webpage,
I really found you by error, while I was researching on Digg for something else,
Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and
a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked
it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot
more, Please do keep up the excellent b. http://ontracinc.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kasino.vin%2Fhome%2Fplayboy%2F57-playboy-casino
16. Live22
January 7, 2019, 6:16 am (2 weeks ago)

I have been surfing on-line greater than three hours lately, but
I by no means found any interesting article like
yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content as you
did, the net will be a lot more helpful than ever before. https://kasino.vin/downloads/71-download-live22
17. Online Casino Malaysia
January 8, 2019, 11:29 pm (2 weeks ago)

Hello to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one
is getting more from this website, and your views are nice in favor
of new users. http://www.crystalpalacecasino.org/winning-tips-betting-exchange-casino-betting-exchange-darts/
18. 918kiss Pro
January 10, 2019, 8:46 pm (1 week ago)

Post writing is also a fun, if you be familiar with afterward you
can write or else it is difficult to write. http://Www.firstmutualonline.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=wdctv.net%2F__media__%2Fjs%2Fnetsoltrademark.php%3Fd%3DKasino.vin%2Fdownloads%2F61-download-918kiss-scr888-android-iphones
19. Live22 Download
January 13, 2019, 11:08 am (1 week ago)

Within the traffic better the associated with making
more sales. You can create endless dishes just with one veg.
Which mind to help keep the right balance of keyword density plus readability and good content. http://918.credit/downloads/85-download-live22-for-android-ios-and-pc
20. Play8oy Android Download
January 18, 2019, 10:36 pm (4 days ago)

I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can not find your
e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.

Do you've any? Kindly let me recognize so that I may just subscribe.
Thanks. https://kasino.vin/home/playboy/57-playboy-casino
21. Scr888 Download
January 22, 2019, 6:12 pm (10 hours ago)

With press releases, we are traffic from natural search engine listings and natural internet traffic.
Switching from one advice to these guys nothing but a mere waste electricity and concentration. http://918.credit/downloads/78-download-918kiss-for-android-and-iphones
22. 918kiss Tips
January 22, 2019, 7:47 pm (8 hours ago)

Ahaa, its good conversation regarding this post here at this webpage, I
have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here. http://www.picot.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=invatehnika.ru%2Fredirect.php%3Furl%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fkasino.vin%2Fhome%2F918kiss-scr888%2F48-918kiss-scr888
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra