Las Vegas USA Casino review, comments and rating

Las Vegas USA Casino

Las Vegas USA Casino

Accepting USA residents
 March 28, 2012, 8:08 am (4 years ago)
Website: www.lasvegasusacasino.com
Online Since: 1999
Software: RealTime Gaming
Las Vegas USA Casino used to be a Playtech casino which has been around for ages. They launched in 1999, which makes them one of the older playtechs around.

Mainstreet changed to Real Time Gaming software back in November 2006.

With all these years of experience, they have managed to put together a really decent package and have earned themselves a name which is very respected.

I did a search for any complaints or bad karma about Las Vegas USA casino, but could not find anything said anywhere about them (Well, not at any of my usual sources) No news is good news in my book. People mostly on write to forums about a casino when they want to complain about it. So, with that in mind, I have very few reservations about adding this online casino to our listings!

Their loyalty program is also quite interesting and you get rewarded according to your play. It does however entice you to "go for" the next level.

Rating: 2.8 (299 votes cast)

  Related News
Jun-22-2006 Countdown To The WSOP, Part Eight: 2005 – Harrah's Takes Over
Jul-23-2006 Experts: Last arrest of BetOnSports CEO won't hurt online casinos
Jul-28-2008 Online contribution gaming
Apr-05-2007 Your Casino Vacation
Nov-27-2006 OnlineCasinoExtra.com has Launched a New Software for Online Gamblers
 Comments (3)    Back to Top
1. VIKRAM SINGH
March 15, 2010, 9:48 pm (7 years ago)

SIR , I M FROM INDIA FRM , MUMBAI 25, NILA BHAVAN 108, KN ROAD CHINCH BUNDER 3RD FLOOR RN 25 , MUMBAI SIR CAN U MY NUMBER IS 9699526024 9029681551 8108255138.... SIR I HAVE LOST ALL HOPE FROM INDIA CAN U HELP ME...
2. MICHELLE SMITH
January 5, 2011, 3:39 am (6 years ago)

I have not had ANY luck at this casino, and when playing at their falsh site I had continual technical problems that I believe led to a constant loss of money! They do not have a download for macs. When i sent the casino the actual error messages I was receiving they never even responded to me. When I tried to talk to them on their online chat they avoided me. I would strongly recommend against this casino! You have to bet 40 times your money plus your bonus before you can withdraw funds regardless of how much you have previously played and you can only win if you are in the "bonus" play, never after your funds are available to you.
3. Bernadine Tucker
June 22, 2011, 10:57 am (5 years ago)

I just received a check from this casino and it was a fraudulent check on a Miami Bank and delivered by FedEx, which routing started in Saint-Hubert, Province of Quebec. I have contacted this casino regarding this, and have not received a response. Meanwhile, payments made by me on bills were withdrawn, issuing me a bad credit rating as well. I always see on these websites how good they are, but, not with me.
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra