Mansion Casino review, comments and rating

Mansion Casino

Mansion Casino
 January 31, 2012, 5:24 am (5 years ago)
Website: www.mansioncasino.com
Online Since: 2004
Software: Playtech
Mansion Casino, one of the leading UK casinos online today boasts easy to use software as well as a user friendly interface so that all levels of online players will become experts in just minutes. The Mansion Casino software is powered by one of the leading online gaming software providers, PlayTech, who boasts a world class reputation for vibrant Casino products and solutions and is one of the top in the industry.

Mansion Casino offers all of the most popular online casino games including many slot games, video poker, blackjack, baccarat, roulette and more. Players can join in the many progressive games available for more chances at a large cash win.

The Mansion Casino software boasts unique graphics for each of their games with clutter free windows and easy to navigate software. All of the different games have their own unique sound effects which enhance the gaming atmosphere. Players can choose from two different versions of the casino, the instant, online version which is powered by the latest flash technology this version offers many of the casino games. The other more popular version is the downloadable software version, offering 200+ games and can be quickly installed on the computer.

Downloading the Mansion Casino software takes just seconds and is done by simply clicking on the download button from the main Mansion Casino website. Once you have downloaded the software you can start the quick installation process which includes a step by step page to follow as you go.
After you have installed the software you can create a new user account by just filling out the short information fields and choosing which type of games you want to play, fun mode or for real money. Once you are done registering an account you will receive an email from Mansion Casino with all of your log in details for future use.

Mansion Casino offers great promotions for their players including an excellent welcome bonus of 100% up to $300. There are also ongoing promotions that you can choose to opt into as you wish and weekly reload bonuses.

There are many different tournaments that players can opt into, none of them cost money but most require that you make a deposit before being able to join. You can see all of the different promotions and tournaments by clicking on the promotions page in the Mansion Casino homepage. There you will find a list of all of the goings on in the casino.

The Mansion Casino customer support team is available to players 24/7 and can be contacted by 3 methods, by phone, email or by using the live chat option. You can find all of the contact details by clicking on the contact us tab from the homepage and you will always receive a quick response. Customer support is available in many different languages including; English, Spanish, French, Dutch, Swedish, Italian and many more.

Rating: 3.4 (149 votes cast)

  Related News
Sep-30-2006 Gambling.com Magazine Illustrates the Stars
Dec-11-2006 UK Government Frowns on Shirts with Online Casino Ads
Apr-04-2011 Spring Makeover Promo at the InterCasino
Apr-22-2007 Intercasino Tops in Player Poll
Nov-01-2011 Euro Partners had Announced Poker Porsche Promo Winner
 Comments (7)    Back to Top
1. Marthus
October 12, 2010, 10:06 am (7 years ago)

I had an excellent experience with this casino, withdrawals on time, nice odds on slots games.
2. Naomi
November 8, 2010, 9:17 am (7 years ago)

Mansion is really great, I really like the software and the fact they pay my winnings so fast, keep it up and you'll keep me as a satisfied player forever
3. Benson
February 17, 2011, 6:13 pm (6 years ago)

I love this casino , fast cashout & the support is great............
4. Catherina S
September 11, 2011, 9:02 pm (6 years ago)

I am basically against the idea of any software-downloading on my computer. But I love to gamble online and most of the online casinos require the downloading of their games. If I had to download them, I really want to make sure if I like their games or not so it was kind of stressful for me until I ran across the Mansion Casino. This casino allows players to play a number of games on instant play mode so I could check out their games. This is one of the main reasons why I heart Mansion casino.
5. Nathalie
September 11, 2011, 9:03 pm (6 years ago)

I can say it out loud with confidence, Mansion Casino is the one! I have been to quite a lot of online casinos and some of them were pretty decent and I enjoyed their bonus offers and games. I came to the conclusion that my number one favorite is the Mansion Casino because simply I keep returning to this casino in the end. Their welcome bonus was credited immediately and backed me up. And I really appreciated their instant play mode where I was able to try some of their games before actually downloading them. Their graphics are great as well. I get the impression that they really try hard to attract players and it is working on me so far.
6. Fred Peterson
September 11, 2011, 9:03 pm (6 years ago)

Some of my friends who likes to gamble at online casinos mentioned about Mansion Casino. They were all happy with the site and they sounded pretty confident about it, but you can never be sure until you try it for real. I am a very careful when it comes to registering at any site as I even use a check list and it is important for me to stay skeptical. I have to say that Mansioncasino has succeeded in living up to its reputation. This site have an extensive variety of games in many versions. Additionally, overtime I deposited, they offered me some great bonuses to boost up my luck. I never get bored at this casino as they constantly add new games.
7. Mark
September 11, 2011, 9:03 pm (6 years ago)

If you think all the online casinos out there today are more or less the same, I say you come visit Mansion Casino right now. When I first checked this casino out, I was pleased with how they are not one of those sites with busy banners disturbing my eyes. I came to realize that the more flashy the site is, the more boring their games are, not to mention their bonus offers which are less than ordinary. I have enough experience of playing at average or below averaged online casinos and read enough amount of casino reviews, and the final destination turned out to be the Mansion Casino. Their bonus offer, layout, graphics, sound effects, and casino games are just the quality I was looking for.
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra