mywin.com more detailes information

mywin.com

Website: www.mywin.com
Online since: 2007
Software: Proprietary Software
Company: JD Lucky Skill Ltd
Jurisdiction: Curacao
Available Languages:
English, French, Italian, Spanish, Dutch, Portuguese, Turkish, Chinese, Japanese, Danish, Russian
Games:
Offers more than 50 different games including Blackjack, Poker, Roulette, Baccarat, Slot Machines, Backgammon, Perudo and new Scratch Cards Games.
Features:
data-encrypted security systems
ensuring data integrity and security
Mywin.com owns and operates its own proprietary casino software
Random Number Generator (RNG) has been reviewed and audited by iTech Labs
Deposit Options:
Visa/MasterCarf, Diners, Ukash, Visa Electro, Neteller, ClickandBuy, Moneybookers, Wire Transfers, Direct Transfer, Giro Pay, Paysafecard
Currency:
USD
Phone:
+44 871 4081601
E-mail:
General: support@mywin.com
Account information: account@mywin.com
Technical: technical@mywin.com
Cashouts and Deposits: cashier@mywin.com
Bonuses and Promotions: bonus@mywin.com
Tournaments: tournaments@mywin.com
General Marketing: marketing@mywin.com
Affiliate Program and Marketing: affiliates@mywin.com
Abuse Reports and Complaints: abuse@mywin.com
For more information about Mywin.com News: news@mywin.com
About Mywin.com Press Releases: press@mywin.com
Address:
JD Lucky Skill Ltd.
Atho 3 B-C
Agioi Omologites
P.C. 1087
Nicosia, Cyprus
MaxBonus
$444
Match%
100%
PlayThrough
50x bonus
Automatic Translation
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra