PlatinumAffiliates review, comments and rating

PlatinumAffiliates

Formerly LuckyAcePartners, Platinum Affiliates claiming they are partnering with success.
Platinum Affiliatesis the exclusive online affiliate program for LuckyAcePoker, LuckyAceCasino, SuproCasino and more to come Bingo brand. Powered by 888, a market leader in the global online gaming industry since 1997, LuckyAcePoker and LuckyAceCasino feature the proven technology, strong reputation, and worldwide success needed to succeed in the highly competitive landscape.
SuproCasino is the new kid on the block launched in June 2009 with new GUI.

Affiliate deals offered:
CPA – up to $150
Revenue share: up to 40%

Note: Please be advised that Platinum Affiliates does offer unique compensation models for affiliates for specific marketing campaigns that meet certain criteria.

Commissions are paid at the begging of each moth for previous month via: NETeller, MoneyBookers, WireTransfer, Cheque, WebMoney
Online Casinos:
Lucky Ace Casino, SuproCasino
CPA Revenue Share Player Value Real/Fun Player Conversion
$300 40% $700 35%

Rating: 2.0 (66 votes cast)

 Comments (4)    Back to Top
1. Sebastien
July 16, 2008, 9:33 am (8 years ago)

These guys maybe don't take no for answer, but I give them a credit - they are the first to pay my commission, literaly on the 3rd..
2. Francesco
August 30, 2008, 4:23 am (8 years ago)

Had a very bad experience with them. they refused to pay for many of the players I refered to them even though they met all the requirements. they treat their affiliates like dirt, I heard it from some other affiliates. I wouldn't go near these guys, they are crooks.
3. Greg
September 12, 2008, 3:57 pm (8 years ago)

Two thumbs up for LuckyAce! Honest guys and things go right way when I work with them.
4. Kent
May 31, 2009, 4:28 am (7 years ago)

I have been dealing with luckyace partners since December last year.
They certainly do not use the best casino client,
But as far as an affiliate program they had really been good to me.
The affiliate manager is frequently on Skype, responding to emails within 1 day - usually less, and is very easy to talk to.
So far all payments were made at the beginning of the month & not the 15th like too many others.
No problem here.


Kent B.
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra