Prestige Casino review, comments and rating

Prestige Casino

Prestige Casino
 July 21, 2010, 9:06 am (7 years ago)
Website: www.prestigecasino.com
Online Since: 2005
Software: Playtech
Just visit Prestige Casino and you’ll experience an elegant and sophisticated casino right from the start! Prestige Casino has a unique air of prestigious style and high class that really makes it feel like a place where you want to play!

Promotions at Prestige Casino are also amazing! €/£/$ 350 Welcome Bonus on your first deposit at Prestige Casino! Deposit a single first deposit amount of €/£/$ 20 or more at Prestige Casino and you'll instantly see a credit in your account with a welcome bonus of 35% up to €/£/$ 350!

Deposit a single first deposit amount of €/£/$ 5,000 or more at Prestige Casino and we'll instantly credit your account with a welcome bonus of €/£/$ 800.

Deposit: The minimum deposit to receive this bonus is £/$/€ 5000
Wager Requirement: This bonus has a x20 turn requirement for $/€ and a x35 turn requirement for £.

As for Deposit and withdrawal methods, Prestige Casino offers an array of banking options including Credit Card, Neteller, Instacash, ePassporte, Citadel, Firepay, Instadebit, Click2Pay, UseMyBank, eWallet Xpress, OnDemand Funds, Moneybookers, Eco Card, Paysafe Card, Central Coin, Solo, Ukash, Bank Draft, Wire Transfer, and Instant Wire Transfer.

Prestige Casino offers support using live chat as well as toll free and international phone numbers and are accessed through email also, that is specific to all of your needs. you will be assisted 24 hours a day by the well trained and friendly support team

Prestige Casino is just an absolute pleasure!

Rating: 2.8 (254 votes cast)

  Related News
Oct-30-2006 $1,000,000 Sit & Go Seat Won by Swedish Student
Nov-16-2006 Poker Software Launched by CryptoLogic
Nov-10-2006 Poker Software Launched by CryptoLogic
Apr-10-2008 Harrah's new branding
Jul-03-2008 Poker Bracelet
 Comments (3)    Back to Top
1. Paul
June 21, 2008, 11:24 am (9 years ago)

I played on this site for the first time the other day. As soon as I joined, they automatically gave me a ВЈ35 bonus. I had a short game and won ВЈ66 which was fine.
I attempted to withdraw and a day later I received an emailed to say I could not withdraw until I had gambled up to 99 times my limit, which would have meant to withdraw my ВЈ100 I would have to gamble ВЈ9900; ...money I don't have.
The online chat people said to wait for an email to let me know if I could withdraw my original deposit?
The fact is the original deposit is MY money, regardless of what I won, they should not be able to keep the money I 'put down' initially. I warn people to steer well clear of casino. I will be speaking to trading standards about this as I am appalled and angry.
2. Paul
June 22, 2008, 11:43 am (9 years ago)

their response:

"Dear Paul,
Thank you for accepting a recent promotional offer and receiving an automatic bonus because of it. We understand you now wish to cash-out your winnings. Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request until you comply with our promotional bonus policy by wagering on appropriate games."
3. Yves
June 24, 2008, 11:31 am (9 years ago)

their response:

Dear Yves,

Thank you for choosing Prestige Casino.

Yves, we understand that you feel that way towards the standard procedures of
our casino and we know that it may have some difference from the other casinos
that you have played before. Kindly be informed that with our casino, we give
bonus for our player's first deposit to give them bigger chances of winning.
Additionally, in the interest of fair gaming, this bonus has a corresponding
wagering requirement that has to be met first regardless if you have played
with the bonus or not. Kindly note that Blackjack is a restricted game which
bets placed on this game will NOT be counted towards wagering requirement.
ONLY Non Progressive Slots will count towards wagering requirement and we
suggest players to place bets more on these games.

If you wish not to fulfill wagering requirement, we can give you the option to
reset your account to your deposit. Once this is done, your wagering
requirement will be waived. However, the winnings in your account will be
removed as well. You may also request to block your account from receiving
automatic bonuses which will allow you to play in Blackjack without meeting
any wagering requirement and withdraw your future winnings anytime.

(so i played weeks and weeks and wasted lot's of time on this Casino Brand) it's an automatic bonus so after first deposit you get automatic framed if you want to play only Black Jack like me
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra