SkyKings Casino review, comments and rating

SkyKings Casino

SkyKings Casino
 June 2, 2010, 8:25 am (4 years ago)
Software: Playtech
The regal atmosphere of Sky Kings Casino gives gamers the feeling that they are being treated like royalty in the most prestigious casino in Monte Carlo. The casino belongs to a group of land based casinos so gamers can expect many of the 80 exciting casino games and 14 progressive jackpot games to be consistent with those found in any of their land based casinos. The exclusive website offers many convenient payment methods to their gamers in multiple currencies and the customer support department is second to none shall any gaming queries arise.

Rating: 4.9 (281 votes cast)

 Comments (26)    Back to Top
1. Johnathan
July 5, 2007, 7:09 am (7 years ago)

excellent casino! my new home :) thanks
2. Nic
July 31, 2007, 9:41 am (7 years ago)

I think the whole thing is a scam. Have any of you heard of the Hawks Method? It claims you can earn Ј200-Ј500 per day on the roulette tables by betting Ј1 on red/black in turn every time you win and doubling your bets every time you lose on that colour and continuing until you win, it is sound in theory, but it doesn't count on a string of one colour, a single colour can be know to appear up to 24 times, needless to say i ended up loosing my Ј200 deposit!

Anyway maibee.com promote the Hawks method and recommend that you use Eurogrand as well as Amber Coast, 32Vegas, Skykings and Joyland where there method has been tried & tested. Well after my experiance on Eurogrand i haven't used any of the other sites so it would be good to hear your comments, but i checked them out and they are all part of Mulipurpose Processing Limited, a company registered in Cyprus with its contact address in the Philippines!
3. Nath
June 1, 2008, 4:54 pm (6 years ago)

You are right it's a Scam definitely ...

Hawks does work but you have to be f****ing rich and patient to win a bit.

Eurogrand and 32vegas are to be avoided ... odds are a bit strange there ... !!!
4. Paul
July 29, 2008, 7:09 am (6 years ago)

Does anyone else have any bad experieces with Online Casinos@ and so called winning systems?
5. Ben
August 16, 2008, 3:43 pm (6 years ago)

i won ВЈ15 on skykings casino but to withdraw it i have to send a scan of my passport, and both sides of my debit card.
this is a bit dodgy isnt it?
6. Edward Hyde
August 20, 2008, 1:12 pm (6 years ago)

I've never heard of SkyKings Casino, but the passport and both sides of your credit card sound dodgy.

And yes, Hawks does work. The maths behind it is somewhat complex, but it's based on probability.
7. Sunil
August 29, 2008, 4:57 am (6 years ago)

One week ago, my son won on Roulette.But he could not get his wins because of the F*****G Rules this Canadian owned online Cosino.
I'd recommend not to trust this Casino at all.It's rubbish.
8. Andy
September 7, 2008, 3:48 am (5 years ago)

Has anyone actually sucessfully withdrawn their funds from skykings? Or are they fraudsters? My sons also has been asked for scans of both sides of his credit card. This is illegal surely?
9. Gareth
September 28, 2008, 5:36 pm (5 years ago)

Do NOT give anyone your details, they already have your bank details, and as a ligit company do not need any other form of verification.

These are real casinos there are roughly 1200 of them. Choose a casino wisely! do a search.
There are dodgy ones around choose one off the telly and read there terms and conditions!
This time it is important..

As for the roulette betting.
It does work but you have to be carefull because you can lose very quickly.
Lets say a run of 9 reds at 512/1 odds you bet on black, doubling your bet every time.
1/2/4/8/16/32 oops you cant double 32 because of the casinos ВЈ50 max betting rule!
so for trying to gain ВЈ1 you have had no luck and lost ВЈ63. Dont risk it! there is only 1 winner..
10. Gareth
September 28, 2008, 5:52 pm (5 years ago)

I think BJ in the comments above is this sites version of a POUND sign.
11. Angry
October 3, 2008, 5:50 am (5 years ago)

I am still waiting on a withdrawal request I made 10 days ago. No answer to online support queries... I have now contacted via email.
12. Chris
October 6, 2008, 6:06 am (5 years ago)

I have also had bad experiences with skykings and losing money via the hawks method! I had made over ВЈ800 profit but then had a run of 14 of the same color followed by a zero!

There is a way around withdrawing your money though. You need to get in touch with online support and ask for them to turn your bonuses off. This means when you deposit money you recieve no bonus but also when you come to withdraw it you dont have to meet minimum wager requirements. Hope this helps some people.

i CERTAINLY WONT BE GOING NEAR SKYKINGS AGAIN.
13. Murray
March 17, 2009, 7:21 am (5 years ago)

I deposited 10 pounds, got up to 80 pounds within an hour or two, and withdrew 50 pounds. Same as above.. I have to send passport and card copies to recieve it. I've emailed them to tell them to whistle for it, and I'll contact the police and watchdog if the money is not paid back into my account.

They had no problem verifying who i was when they took the money.

I also then went on to lose the 30 pounds that was left with a lot of strings of reds, followed by a few swift zeros in succession. The chance is not that of a real wheel, but seem to be no chance, and up against a computer making sure you lose!
14. Nick
April 23, 2009, 1:18 pm (5 years ago)

scam
15. Nick
April 23, 2009, 1:19 pm (5 years ago)

try finding out who owns this company and youll be amazed how its impossible... if anybody has any information about who owns sky kings, and who the people are who own that company please contact me as i am trying to sue... but as with most of these scams its about finding the people employed first
16. Mick
April 23, 2009, 1:21 pm (5 years ago)

leave names/addresses on here please
17. Carine
April 25, 2009, 6:49 am (5 years ago)

I am currently trying to remove my funds from their casino. Their techique is that they ignore your first email with all the documents attached then say you didn't provide the documents within the 7 day period therefore reinstating all the funds into your account.

A way around it is that when you send the documents through, get in touch with them via their online help and ask someone to confirm they have receive the documents. They cannot lie about it for too long.

The provision of ID documents is normal practice to avoid money laundry.
18. Tarakan
April 30, 2009, 2:04 pm (5 years ago)

i recently sign up using 32vegas with receiving the 320% bonus. total 450 in account. i am currently playing the games in it in order to complete the wager requirements which is 450 x 12. before i continue playing, may i know has anybody here get any payment from them before?
19. Qwert
July 26, 2009, 6:49 am (5 years ago)

the doubling method does work. I changed the settings so the wheel doesn't have to spin and i can make over ВЈ100 in 10 mins.
20. Cak460
August 15, 2009, 6:26 pm (5 years ago)

I tried the doubling method on the roulette wheel and from an intial ВЈ100 got up to ВЈ300 pretty quickly. I then couldn't withdraw my money because I accepted a bonus and they said I had to bet something like 10 or 20 times the bonus amount on slots. I decided that the system seemed to making money so I would continue and just pay the slots with money made from the roulette. Then I began to have ridiculous runs of the same colour, 7 or 8 times. I did not bet over ВЈ32 and instead went back to ВЈ1 and took the loss but still kept having these big runs over and over, they really defied the odds and I lost my money. The same happened on Eurogrand and Nova 21. I guess the system does work but not with the massive runs of same colours that you get with these casinos.
21. Bob
August 27, 2009, 11:12 am (5 years ago)

Hi Im new to this forum, skykings, 21nova and eurogrand are all scam companies. I saw on the internet about the doubling up system and one bloke says these are the main casinos and this is the system to use stay well clear unless your playing for fun. I did win ВЈ400 pounds at one and was doing rather well, until i went to withdraw funds. I wanted to withdraw my deposite of ВЈ64 and play with the rest ( I opted for no bonus on joining). I had no requirements to meet to withdraw and I'm still waiting for money 3weeks later, and yes after i had applied for withdrawal i had a lot of runs of red and black between 8 and 14 numbers. I shouldnt complain i should have checked out the reviews first. Does anybody have any suggestions of a good casino?
22. Bob
August 27, 2009, 11:33 am (5 years ago)

Hi Im new to this forum, skykings, 21nova and eurogrand are all scam companies. I saw on the internet about the doubling up system and one bloke says these are the main casinos and this is the system to use stay well clear unless your playing for fun. I did win ВЈ400 pounds at one and was doing rather well, until i went to withdraw funds. I wanted to withdraw my deposite of ВЈ64 and play with the rest ( I opted for no bonus on joining). I had no requirements to meet to withdraw and I'm still waiting for money 3weeks later, and yes after i had applied for withdrawal i had a lot of runs of red and black between 8 and 14 numbers. I shouldnt complain i should have checked out the reviews first. Does anybody have any suggestions of a good casino?
23. Miki
April 14, 2010, 6:44 pm (4 years ago)

i casino on line sono una truffa...o testato 21nova e eurogrand e vero hanno stesso sistema di truffa...appena hai vinto un pГІ di soldi...trovi una fila tra 8-16 di stesso colore che in poco tempo perdi tutto...credo che sia il caso di avertire la polizia postale per fare una verifica...anche perche a me ha capitato che puntavo un euro ma in realtГ  hanno caricato ben due volte cinque euro.
I software...dei casino...quante cose non sappiamo.
24. Clarky
June 14, 2011, 2:26 pm (3 years ago)

seriously if you r going to bet your hard earned cash have a clue about how odds work. Basic maths(high school level) will tell you that the hawks method is a load of sh*t! the odd of getting 100red numbers in a row are the same as getting 2 reds in a row 50/50 so in all probability you will only break even. BUT here is the catch!! because your max bet is 50pounds if you get 7 red or 7 blacks in a row (remember odds 50/50) you are screwed!!! And to top it off you have got to take into account that you have a 1/37 chance of getting a zero!!! The casino always ALWAYS wins on games of chance if they didnt they would not exsist! ASK your self this. if it was that easy to win why is every one not doing it. if you ran a casino and this worked you would be out of business in a heart beat! further more if you new this worked why would you be advertising it all over the internet! Get a f***ing clue! Buy gold with your money or silver
25. Ruslan
September 18, 2011, 10:17 am (2 years ago)

read here to more info to know how really make money in casino, without loss
http://www.monetizingforum.com/showthread.php?tid=20706
26. Marisol
April 29, 2013, 4:18 pm (1 year ago)

HOLA,GRACIAS POR ESTA OPORTUNIDAD,PERO LO QUE NO PUEDO ES HADER DEPOSITO.GRACIAS
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra