Swiss Casino review, comments and rating

Swiss Casino

Swiss Casino
 May 7, 2012, 10:43 am (1 year ago)
Website: www.scasino.com
Online Since: 2001
Software: Playtech
Bonus Code: Only when coming from OCE
Exclusive Bonus with OnlineCasinoExtra! 300% for up to €400! Deposit €100 and play with €400
Swiss Casino is one of the Web's most respected and secure online casinos. They offer 24/7 customer support via email and toll-free telephone so you can contact them any time of the day and you can even chat online with members of staff whilst you are playing. They really go out of their way to make sure that you feel that you are valued.They have different promotions every day of the week with great prizes and they always have nice surprises for their players.

Swiss Casino has 61 of the best games in town, including Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Baccarat and Single- and Multi-Line Slots. Their impressive graphics and sound will guarantee you an experience like you've never had before.

One of the best things about Swiss Casino is that they also have built-in Game and financial history logs. A player can always check their previously played game results by entering the game history feature for each game and like all the best Swiss banks you have constant access to your financial details.

Unlike Swiss banks, though, Swiss Casino actually enjoys giving money away and they offer the following first deposit bonus:

100% Match Bonus on your first deposit of up to €100 and they do this for your first 4 deposits, making a total of €400 free!!

For example: 1st Deposit - deposit €100 receive €100 FREE
2nd Deposit - deposit €100 receive €100 FREE
3rd Deposit - deposit €100 receive €100 FREE
4th Deposit - deposit €100 receive €100 FREE

Not only that, but they also have promotions every day of the week including lotteries, happy hours, raffles and much, much more.

Downloading their software is very quick, and it is extremely easy to install. It only takes a couple of minutes and once you register you're ready to play.

Rating: 3.1 (324 votes cast)

  Related News
Jul-06-2008 AsianLogic Appointed a New Executive
Oct-21-2006 US Facing Online Casino List is Out
Dec-06-2006 The First Real Money Online Pachinko
Nov-18-2011 Massive Winnings of Swiss Players at All Slots Casino
Jul-18-2007 Freddy Deeb Won H.O.R.S.E. Championship title
 Comments (12)    Back to Top
1. Some One
April 18, 2007, 8:04 pm (7 years ago)

I hear that they were sold to partygaming, is it true?
2. Llokumi
April 27, 2010, 7:06 am (3 years ago)

swiss casino
3. Johnny Dee
September 16, 2010, 7:25 am (3 years ago)

amazing casino!
4. Padi
November 8, 2010, 8:14 am (3 years ago)

The name already states for the quality = Swiss quality! excellent experience with scasino, fast withdrawals, lot's of winnings, I'll keep playing here for sure
5. Maria
November 9, 2010, 11:06 am (3 years ago)

great casino 10/10! would definitely recommend it to any of my fellow gamblers...
6. Paulina
September 11, 2011, 8:57 pm (2 years ago)

Swiss Casino seemed the right one for me because their site is not too flashy with lot of annoying noise like other typical online casinos. All I want is to play my favorite games. Apparently Swiss Casino knew what i was looking for. They are down to earth, and I really appreciate their approach. I like the fact that it doesn't take much time at all to download and I am able to play whenever I wish. I recommended this casino to my friends and so far they are all satisfied with the site.
7. Erica
September 11, 2011, 8:57 pm (2 years ago)

The best thing about this Swiss Casino is bonuses. They surprised me with their wide variety of bonuses. They offer different kinds almost everyday so it's fun to login to find out whats on offer. I feel that not so many online casinos today offer creative and lucrative promotion every single day, so I'm glad I found this casino. I don't want to miss out their generous offers so I check their site everyday. I personally like their refer a friend bonus offer. My friend thank me for introducing Swiss Casino and I get a bonus on top of that, it's great!
8. Jay
September 11, 2011, 8:57 pm (2 years ago)

When I first visited Swiss casino, I immediately got the feeling that I can trust this online casino because their design is simple and they are not trying to attract players with unnecessary flashy banners all over. It was quite easy to get to the information I needed and so was the downloading of the games. All the procedures until I got my hands on my favorite games went smooth and quick. And as I started playing my favorite games, I noticed that they really do want to help us win as they offer great bonuses.
9. Cheryl
September 11, 2011, 8:58 pm (2 years ago)

I know a great number of online casinos which offer payment methods bonuses that are around 15%. 15% is not bad at all but after I started to play at Swiss Casino, I decided to stick with them because their bonus offers are off the chain. Why should I play at other casinos when I can receive 100% almost every time I make a deposit at SwissCasino? In fact, most of the friends whom I recommended this casino stopped playing at other casinos because of their bonus offers.
10. Podi
December 27, 2011, 12:42 am (2 years ago)

hello
11. Mladenko
January 2, 2012, 5:55 pm (2 years ago)

nice game
12. Laurie
September 15, 2012, 8:23 am (1 year ago)

looks like a good site
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra