Virgin Casino review, comments and rating

Virgin Casino

Virgin Casino
 December 30, 2011, 2:46 am (6 years ago)
Website: www.virgingames.com
Online Since: 2004
Software: WagerWorks
The Virgin Casino is packed full of Vegas favorites with Wheel of Fortune, The Price is Right, Cleopatra and the 50.000 Pyramid, as well as 6 different versions of Blackjack and 4 different versions of Roulette. You'll also find some of the most entertaining and unique slots on the web with Monopoly on a Roll and Cluedo.

Virgin Casino runs a 24 hour call centre, credits casino payouts quickly (between 24 and 72 hours) and with full Gamcare Certification is one of the safest places to play online. The casino does not accept bets from the USA or jurisdictions where online gaming is illegal.

The High Flyer Club, where players get reward points for every cash hand played, offers punters the option to trade in loyalty points directly for cash or for Virgin Atlantic Flying club miles. The Virgin Casino is the only online casino where, whether you win or lose, you get the chance to build up enough Flying Club miles to jet around the world to destinations like Vegas and Sydney.

If that's not enough, new players will also find signing up is sweetened by a 100% sign up bonus up to 50 GBP and there are regular cash and prize bonus promotions that run throughout every month of the year.
Sign up for your 50 GBP bonus now.

Rating: 3.5 (233 votes cast)

  Related News
Jun-17-2008 AscotSports.com
Oct-21-2006 US Facing Online Casino List is Out
Feb-10-2007 Re-launching of Bingo Alerts
Nov-25-2011 Wager Works has Launched Grand Monarch Slots Game
Nov-13-2011 William M. Charged for Illegal Gambling Operation
 Comments (11)    Back to Top
1. Josephine
August 1, 2008, 12:27 am (10 years ago)

ilikethecasino
2. Rusty
October 8, 2010, 9:38 pm (8 years ago)

Great
3. Remi2105
October 16, 2010, 4:56 pm (8 years ago)

like casino i too
4. Muller
December 12, 2010, 5:19 am (7 years ago)

super!
5. Tony
November 19, 2017, 12:19 pm (1 year ago)

slots lv newest no deposit bonus codes
slots lv casino download
on line slot
99 slot machines no deposit bonus
6. Heike
March 19, 2018, 9:58 pm (7 months ago)

online casino games
kasino
play casino games online
casino games slots
online casino real money
7. Casino Free Sign Up Bonus Singapore
September 15, 2018, 2:42 pm (2 months ago)

Hello there, I found your site by the use of Google whilst looking for a
comparable matter, your website got here up,
it looks good. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.


Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog
thru Google, and found that it's truly informative. I'm going to be careful for brussels.
I will be grateful if you happen to continue this in future.
Numerous other folks will be benefited out of your writing.
Cheers! https://3king88.com/
8. Free Csgo Gambling Sites Youtube
September 29, 2018, 9:23 am (1 month ago)

Thanks , I've recently been looking for information about this
topic for a long time and yours is the best I have found out till now.
However, what about the bottom line? Are you positive about
the supply? http://www.rhondablack.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=gleanerjm.com%2F__media__%2Fjs%2Fnetsoltrademark.php%3Fd%3Dweclub88.com
9. Casino Slot Games Singapore
October 18, 2018, 11:47 pm (1 month ago)

Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging
for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look
of your web site is great, let alone the content! https://3king88.com/
10. Free Welcome Casino Bonus Malaysia
October 21, 2018, 3:18 pm (4 weeks ago)

I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I by
no means found any fascinating article like yours. It is pretty value enough for me.
In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content as you
probably did, the web shall be a lot more useful than ever before. https://www.weclub88.com/
11. Scr888 Bonus
November 2, 2018, 12:12 am (2 weeks ago)

There are additionally some of online casinos which suggest
to a high proportion of prizes. Scatter symbols can double to substitute pictures as well as or more could
earn a player free spins. http://magicabula.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=chemnotes.net%2F__media__%2Fjs%2Fnetsoltrademark.php%3Fd%3Dlionking96.net
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra