Winpalace Casino review, comments and rating

Winpalace Casino

Winpalace Casino

Accepting USA residents
 October 28, 2012, 5:10 am (2 years ago)
Website: www.winpalace.com
Online Since: 2009
Software: RealTime Gaming
Bonus Code: 25CASH25
Use this bonus code to get $25 free chip no deposit required!
Check out Win Palace Casino, a truly unique and exclusive online gaming experience. Take advantage of their incredible welcome bonus package that can award you up to $1,000 in Bonus Cash. Choose from a dazzling array of over 100 of the hottest casino games in the industry, including over 60 different kinds of slot games plus a huge assortment of table games and specialty games.
USA Players are more than welcome to play at Win Palace Casino. WinPalace friendly and experienced customer support team is available 24/7 to provide the most comprehensive and personalized service in the industry to our players.
The most recent addition to the RTG gaming family is designed for the newest generation of online casinos and offers players an unprecedented level of performance and satisfaction in all aspects of this newly unveiled casino. If you are looking for the latest in your gaming experience, look no further than Win Palace Casino.
United States Players:
Winpalace Casino accepts USA players from all 50 states.
Special for OnlineCasinoExtra: $25 FREE chip! try it out!

Bonuses at Winpalace
For 300% up to $3000 ,Use bonus code: WINSLOTS
For Blackjack bonus ,Use bonus code :WINBJ
For Video Poker bonus , Use code: WINVP
Deposit with QuickTender or Neteller and get 15% more on top of your 300% bonus.
For QuickTender Use Bonus Code: SLOTSQT
For Neteller Use Bonus Code: SLOTSNET

Rating: 3.4 (403 votes cast)

  Related News
Dec-31-2009 2010 brings new online casinos for online casino fans
Feb-27-2011 Golden Cherry Online Casino Goes Live
Aug-10-2009 WinPalace Online Casino offering black jack games
Dec-27-2009 Win Palace Casino keep on offering bonuses for the festive season
Feb-14-2010 WinPalace Casino Valentine’s day bonus
 Comments (22)    Back to Top
1. John
July 6, 2010, 9:51 am (4 years ago)

amazing experience! thank you for the free $25 chip!
2. Jackyboy
July 8, 2010, 7:23 am (4 years ago)

thank for real good time that I am having with your casino
3. Dulce
October 30, 2010, 2:21 pm (4 years ago)

thx 4 25$ chip?
4. Paul Kunkel
October 31, 2010, 11:47 am (4 years ago)

load me on. paul kunkel
5. Gailderry5@yahoo.com
May 12, 2011, 12:35 pm (3 years ago)

I would like to enter the $25.00 free cash without deposit promotion you have on now, how do I go about this
6. PhungB
May 16, 2011, 12:49 pm (3 years ago)

bonus code to get free chip no deposit required, seem to not be valid with any that i've tried so far. any suggestions?
7. Angelajenkins37
June 22, 2011, 10:40 pm (3 years ago)

play with $25 bonus no deposit
8. Leahh
June 28, 2011, 8:47 am (3 years ago)

i want $25 free
9. Crazzycin
August 8, 2011, 10:15 pm (3 years ago)

thks for $25 free
10. Willie Morris
October 15, 2011, 1:15 am (3 years ago)

I would like to play your free casino games
11. Willie Morris
October 15, 2011, 1:20 am (3 years ago)

how do I start to play
12. Dana Grimesey
February 20, 2012, 2:25 am (2 years ago)

thank u i would like to play my 50.dallersfree cash
13. Mrbrewer
March 10, 2012, 2:11 am (2 years ago)

i love this place
14. Pamela Walsh
March 12, 2012, 5:44 pm (2 years ago)

25 euro please
15. Gina Williams
March 13, 2012, 4:52 am (2 years ago)

25 free?
16. Gary7984
September 6, 2013, 11:05 am (1 year ago)

Sight up
17. Rwtugjsvrf
November 23, 2013, 12:45 pm (1 year ago)

typjzv, appyzqosng , [url=http://www.sxzebyxhry.com/]fmehhbunaf[/url], http://www.lngjsuukkv.com/ appyzqosng
18. Hkfdnepsew
April 1, 2014, 3:15 am (8 months ago)

bixgipomjofdbtjopfyusb, http://www.ktfnzxkqba.com/ yzksmtwxjt
19. Jmmkymboai
April 3, 2014, 10:27 am (8 months ago)

pccukpomjofdbtjopfyusb, jbkpczcjrt
20. Psvmjygude
April 5, 2014, 8:38 pm (8 months ago)

suzgppomjofdbtjopfyusb, bwjauvwrxc
21. Trdqpejpxx
April 9, 2014, 1:53 am (8 months ago)

yfqaypomjofdbtjopfyusb, http://www.izuwtzxlzu.com/ mpnlbevueb
22. Fjgqkgsnnc
May 5, 2014, 10:24 am (7 months ago)

onsdqpomjofdbtjopfyusb, ytcmcgrxef , [url=http://www.vjfjttsurc.com/]pybaelwvig[/url], http://www.zevcfllxse.com/ ytcmcgrxef
Verification (Enter the text in the image above)
Name
Extra extra read all about it, join our newsletter and receive updated online casinos news, useful tips and top bonuses to your email absolutely free!
Email:
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  Gamblers Anonymous
Copyright © 2009 Online Casino Extra